Prof. K. Sasikumar, the Chairman, is the retired Principal of Sree Narayana College, Kollam.He is a member of several academic bodies like State Curriculum committee, NAAC, Senate of the University of Kerala etc.Also, he is the Chairman of Sree Buddha College of Engineering, Pattoor and; Sree Buddha College of Engineering; for Women, Ayathil, Elavumthitta ; Sree Buddha Central School, Karunagappally.He is the chief organizer of Sree Narayana College of Technology, Kollam, Sree Narayana Institute of Ayurvedic Studies and Research, Puthur (University of Kerala). Sree Narayana Public School, Kollam etc.

Prof. V Prasad


Prof. V Prasad, who has years of experience in teaching and administration, is associated with educational endeavours as the founder secretary of Sree Buddha Group of Educational Institutions. His perspective on education has made his signature in his profession. He retired as the Vice Principal of an aided college. Presently he is the Secretary of Sree Buddha Educational Society Kollam, the managing body of Sree Buddha College of Engineering, Pattoor and Sree Buddha Central School, Pattoor. He is also a member of the executive committee, Sree Narayana Institute of Ayurvedic Study & Research, Puthur.

Sri. A Sunil Kumar